A transformational journey into health and feelin' sexy!

Quickie Update!

Just a small update for today…

I’m proud to say that I have completely reversed the damage done on my birthday cheat weekend, and am now merrily on my way to onederland 😀

Also, I tried the last flavour of Quest bar (as mentioned in yesterday’s post), peanut butter and jelly… and I must say, this is definitely my favourite. It reminds me of a PB&J granola bar I used to have when I was a kid.

Lastly… the header on my blog (or lack thereof) is really bugging me. I would massively appreciate any suggestions you could throw my way! I am pretty decent at graphic design and graphic editing (it is my job, after all) but unfortunately I lack any skill when it comes to drawing…

Have a great day, and keto on!

Dani

Leave a Reply

