A transformational journey into health and feelin' sexy!

Just a short update for today, I am officially halfway to my goal! I have less to lose now than I’ve already lost! ๐Ÿ™‚

50231348

Also, when I began this diet I decided I would take progress pics in my wedding dress after every 20lbs, so I took my second set of pics the other day and the difference was very noticeable! Things like that make me feel like this is all worth it ๐Ÿ™‚ I won’t be posting the progress pictures on here yet as I don’t want my fiance to stumble across them, but eventually I will.

Last little note I’ll mention is that I hit a very small plateau the past week or two, but managed to stumble upon the cure by accident! I managed to catch (another) cold last week, and in an attempt to kick its ass I started drinking a lot of water, and noticed almost immediately that the pounds started dropping off again. So, PSA for anyone reading this… drink lots of water!

Keto on!

Dani

Weight Loss So Far: 41.0lbs
Weight Loss to Go: 40.8lbs
Fat Fashion Fund: $184

Comments on: "Milestone day! Halfway there!" (4)

  1. Congratulations on thw excellent progress!

  2. wow congratulation, youยดll reach your goal in no time ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

